

Facilities Management Workplace Health and Safety Committee

Committee Member	Position	Union Affiliation (if applicable)
Rayna Luther	Employer Co-chair	
Bill Morris	Employer Representative	
Greg Vardy	Employer Representative	
Beth Ann Corbett	Worker Co-Chair	
Jennifer Benson	Worker Representative	
Kayla Hicks	Worker Representative	